Indiana Conference of the
American Association of University Professors

Indiana AAUP Officers

Representation:

Members (dues paid) of the National and the State Conference are eligible for election as officers. Nominees are selected from the public and private sectors to assure a balanced representation, and an effort will be made to ensure that no more than one of the State Conference's elected officers, including the Members-at-large of the Executive Board are be elected from the same local chapter. The slate of nominees shall be included in the written notice of the meeting at which officers will be elected, and will be distributed to the members at least two weeks prior to the meeting.  Officers are elected by secret ballot at the Annual Business Meeting by a majority of at the State Conference members present and voting.

Officers:

Marc Rogers, President
Hanover College
marcrogersaaup@gmail.com

Dan Murphy, Past President
Hanover College
murphy@hanover.edu

Miriam Pittenger, Vice-President
Hanover College
pittenger@hanover.edu

Perry Kea, Treasurer
University of Indianapolis
kea@uindy.edu

David Nalbone, Secretary
Purdue - Northwest
dnalbone@gmail.com

At large:

Anne Foster
Indiana Sate University
anne.foster@indstate.edu

Eugenia Badger
Ivy Tech
eebadger131@hotmail.com

Moira Marsh
IU - Bloomington
molsmith@indiana.edu

Jay Gillette
Ball State
jaygillette9@gmail.com

Chapter service program director:

Rebecca Mullen
Department of English
Vincennes University
Vincennes, IN 47591
rmullen@vinu.edu

About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2012 Indiana Conference of American Association of University Professors