Indiana Conference of the
American Association of University Professors

Indiana AAUP Officers

Representation:

Members (dues paid) of the National and the State Conference are eligible for election as officers. Nominees are selected from the public and private sectors to assure a balanced representation, and an effort will be made to ensure that no more than one of the State Conference's elected officers, including the Members-at-large of the Executive Board are be elected from the same local chapter. The slate of nominees shall be included in the written notice of the meeting at which officers will be elected, and will be distributed to the members at least two weeks prior to the meeting.  Officers are elected by secret ballot at the Annual Business Meeting by a majority of at the State Conference members present and voting.

Officers:

Dan Murphy, President
Department of History
Hanover College
Hanover, IN 47243-0890
(812) 866-7222
murphy@hanover.edu

Richard Schneirov, Past President
Department of History
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809
Richard.Schneirov@indstate.edu

Marc Rogers, Vice-President
Computer and Information Technology
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2021
mkr@cerias.purdue.edu

Perry Kea, Treasurer
Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies
University of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN 46227
kea@uindy.edu

Miriam Pittenger, Secretary
Department of Classical Studies
Hanover College
Hanover, IN 47243-0890
pittenger@hanover.edu

At large:

Theodore K. Miller
Indiana University--Bloomington
412 E 1st St
Bloomington, IN 47401
Millert@indiana.edu

David Vollrath
School Of Business And Economics
Indiana University South Bend
South Bend, IN 46634
vollrath@iusb.edu

Anne Foster
Department of History
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809
anne.foster@indstate.edu

Sarah Layden
Department of English
IUPUI
Indianapolis, IN 46202
calmoots@yahoo.com

Chapter service program director:

Rebecca Mullen
Department of English
Vincennes University
Vincennes, IN 47591
rmullen@vinu.edu

About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2012 Indiana Conference of American Association of University Professors